I got the best present ever but I don't feel necessary to write about the birthday.
How do you feel? When you know that over 200 people on facebook saying happy birthday to you but when you realize that the 'one' you hoping for saying the birthday phrase didn't even remember your birthday?
Sucks.
Sucks.
Sucks.
Sucks.
Sucks.
Sucks.
Sucks.
I know its fuckin stupid just to hope for a one simple sentence "happy birthday". It's beyond stupid but I know that I'll be the happiest person on that day.
well thats the first point of my galau-post-edition.
second point is, I've met MANY, MANY two-faces people in high school.
another SUCKS.
thats life, but not the life that I want.
what kind of life do I want?
what?
what?
galau banget.
ini blog gue. mau nulis apa aja terserah gue kan? kalo gak suka gausah dibaca juga gak apa2 kok. thanks.
currently repeating this song. makes me happy and.... sleepy hehehe
No comments:
Post a Comment